Faculty and staff

FEA is fully accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Schools, WASC (Western Association of Schools and Colleges). FEA’s teaching staff is extraordinarily qualified with graduate degrees and years of teaching experience. In addition to several master’s degrees in education and other disciplines, two of our six academic teachers have completed one to three years of doctoral studies in education. Our teachers were selected for their personal academic accomplishments, dedication to excellence, and their ability to promote the social-emotional, academic, and spiritual growth of each student.

Please review the short biographical notes for each of our teachers for further information.

Teacher FEA
Sarah Ahmad
Secretary

sahmad@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Annette Alsey
Kindergarten

aalsey@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Donna Ransom
3rd Grade

dransom@feaschool.com

Fatma Elsawaf
6th Grade

felsawaf@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Ehssan Hamouda
Quran (KG)

ehamouda@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Regina Arnold
Pre K 1

rarnold@feaschool.com

Harjot Chohan
1st Grade

hchohan@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Jeanne Ferrel
4th Grade

jferrel@feaschool.com

Teacher photo
Hoda Ahmed
Islamic Studies

hahmed@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Soad Bourkiak
Arabic

sbourkiak@feaschool.com

Teacher photo
Ingy Elnaim
Pre K 2

ielnaim@feaschool.com

Jennifer Moore
2nd Grade

jmoore@feaschool.com

Teacher photo
Zahida Ghafar
5th Grade

zsaghir@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Mariam Kudia
Quran

mkudia@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Zeina Alsoudani
Pre K 2 Aide

zalsoudani@feaschool.com