Faculty and staff

FEA is fully accredited by the Accrediting Commission for Schools, WASC (Western Association of Schools and Colleges). FEA’s teaching staff is extraordinarily qualified with graduate degrees and years of teaching experience. In addition to several master’s degrees in education and other disciplines, two of our academic teachers have completed one to three years of doctoral studies in education. Our teachers were selected for their personal academic accomplishments, dedication to excellence, and their ability to promote the social-emotional, academic, and spiritual growth of each student.

Please review the short biographical notes for each of our teachers for further information.

Fatma Elsawaf
Principal

felsawaf@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Annette Alsey
Kindergarten

aalsey@feaschool.com

Kristina Gray
3rd Grade

kgray@feaschool.com

Saira Siddiqui
6th Grade

ssiddiqui@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Ehssan Hamouda
Quran (KG)

ehamouda@feaschool.com

Hoda Ahmed
Islamic Studies

hahmed@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Regina Arnold
Pre K 1

rarnold@feaschool.com

Harjot Chohan
1st Grade

hchohan@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Jeanne Ferrel
4th Grade

jferrel@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Donna Ransom
7th Grade

dransom@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Mariam Kudia
Quran

mkudia@feaschool.com

Ingy Elnaim
Pre K 2

ielnaim@feaschool.com

Jennifer Moore
2nd Grade

jmoore@feaschool.com

Sharon Laraway
5th Grade

slaraway@feaschool.com

Michaela Kinne
8th Grade

mkinne@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Soad Bourkiak
Arabic

sbourkaik@feaschool.com