Faculty and staff

Stepping on the campus of FEA, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best selves.
We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Teacher FEA
Sarah Ahmad
Secretary

admissions@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Regina Arnold
Pre K 1

rarnold@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Brittnay Knight
Pre K 2

bknight@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Annette Alsey
Kindergarten

aalsey@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Kathy Felter
1st Grade

kfelter@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Donna Ransom
3rd Grade

dransom@feaschool.com

Rehanna Khan
4th Grade

rkhan@feaschool.com

Fatma Elsawaf
5th Grade

felsawaf@feaschool.com

Hoda Ahmed
Islamic Studies

hahmed@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Soad Bourkiak
Arabic

sbourkiak@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Mariam Kudia
Quran

mkudia@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Zeina Alsoudani
Arabic & Quran (Pre K)

zalsoudani@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Ehssan Hamouda
Quran (KG)

ehamouda@feaschool.com

Jennifer Moore
2nd Grade

jmoore@feaschool.com



Upcoming Events

Enroll Your Kids INFO
We foster a safe academic environment, rooted in the belief that providing quality academic and contemporary Islamic education nurtures the individuality of every student.
REQUIREMENTS