Faculty and staff

Stepping on the campus of FEA, you enter an extraordinary place for children. It is a place where all of our energies are dedicated to helping children become their best selves.
We purposefully create an environment to meet their needs from early childhood to emerging adolescence.

Teacher FEA
Sarah Ahmad
Secretary

admissions@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Annette Alsey
Kindergarten

aalsey@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Donna Ransom
3rd Grade

dransom@feaschool.com

Fatma Elsawaf
6th Grade

felsawaf@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Ehssan Hamouda
Quran (KG)

ehamouda@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Regina Arnold
Pre K 1

rarnold@feaschool.com

Harjot Chohan
1st Grade

hchohan@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Jeanne Ferrel
4th Grade

jferrel@feaschool.com

Teacher photo
Hoda Ahmed
Islamic Studies

hahmed@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Soad Bourkiak
Arabic

sbourkiak@feaschool.com

Teacher photo
Ingy Elnaim
Pre K 2

ielnaim@feaschool.com

Jennifer Moore
2nd Grade

jmoore@feaschool.com

Teacher photo
Zahida Saghir
5th Grade

zsaghir@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Mariam Kudia
Quran

mkudia@feaschool.com

Teacher FEA
Zeina Alsoudani
Pre K 2 Aide

zalsoudani@feaschool.com